Jr High Softball on SchoolWay. Download the free SchoolWay app and then subscribe to WR Jr High Softball page. All game, practice, travel, etc information will be communicated via WR Jr High Softball page.

**After school practices days, times, and locations will be determined and discussed at a later date.  Players will need to be prepared to practice outside (and after school) when weather permits.  When basketball is over, players will practice during their athletic period.**

2019 Jr High Softball Schedule (Revised March 29)

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Tues March 5

Corning

Corning

6.00pm

Fri March 8

Cedar Ridge

Newark

6.00pm

TH March 14

Newport

WR

6.00pm

Tues March 26

Sloan-Hendrix

Black Rock

6.00pm

Mon April 1

Paragould         Paragould (Rotary Park)       

6.00pm

Tues April 2 Tuckerman WR 5.30pm

Wed April 3

Southside

Southside

4.00pm

Mon April 8

Cave City

WR

5.30pm

Tues April 9

Sloan-Hendrix

WR

4.30pm

TH April 11

Cedar Ridge

WR

6.30pm

Mon April 15 Paragould WR 6.00pm

Tues April 16

Newport

Newport

4.30pm

TH April 18

Tuckerman

Tuckerman

6.30pm


 

 

 

Transportation will be provided to WR practice field for after school practices.  Parents will need to pick their daughters up at the ballpark- not the school.  Transportation will also be provided to all the away games.  Players will be able to ride home with Parents.  Remember, Parents will have to sign their daughters out.  Players that ride the bus home from games, will need to be picked up at WR Field House at appropriate time. Dismissal times, for practice and games, will be determined at a later date.

All participating players are required to have a current physical as mandated by the AAA.